How do I remove a block or option?
Remove restrictions from the dashboard and ensure they are automatically removed from all linked platforms. You can remove booking restrictions by cancelling the booking.
Step by step · 6 steps
-
Step 1: Go to your dashboard.
-
Step 2: Click Bookings & Pricing in the menu.
-
Step 3: Click Availability. This is how you remove a block you created yourself in the dashboard. A block from a booking only disappears when you cancel the booking.
-
Step 4: Find the block in the calendar and click it.
-
Step 5: Click Delete.
-
Step 6: Click Yes, I'm sure. If everything is set up correctly, the block is then also removed from your linked platforms.